BENG SOON MACHINERY HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(the "Company") (Stock Code: 1987)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Tan Chee Beng (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Tang Ling Ling

Mr. Tan Wei Leong

Non-executive Director

Mr. Cheung Kam Fai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wee Chorng Kien

Mr. Leung Yau Wan John

Mr. Leung Kee Wai

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tan Chee Beng		M	С
Ms. Tang Ling Ling		M	
Mr. Tan Wei Leong			
Mr. Cheung Kam Fai			
Mr. Wee Chorng Kien	M	M	M
Mr. Leung Yau Wan John	С	С	
Mr. Leung Kee Wai	M	M	M

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 7 November 2019